God Bless The Stormy Weather

by The Glad Husbands

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Comes in with 3-flap elegant digipack, with artwork by Edoardo Vogrig.

    Includes unlimited streaming of God Bless The Stormy Weather via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      €5 EUR or more 

     

1.
2.
03:14
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
05:36

about

Here are the links to some reviews:
- Perte & Fracas: www.perteetfracas.org/zine/kros2012/kros_g/the_glad_husbands_god_bless_the_stormy_weather.htm
- Core and Co.: www.coreandco.fr/chroniques/the-glad-husbands-god-bless-the-stormy-weather-3667.html
- Next Clues: www.nextclues.com/index.php?affiche=L3JlY29yZHNfc2VsZWN0ZWRfYmFuZC5waHA/aWRiYW5kPTMyMzA=
- Heavy Mental: 666rpm.blogspot.it/2012/09/glad-husbands-stormy-weather.html
- Grind On The Road: www.grindontheroad.com/2013/02/11/the-glad-husbands-god-bless-the-stormy-weather/
- Storia Della Musica: www.storiadellamusica.it/heavy_metal_hardcore_punk/post_core/the_glad_husbands-god_bless_the_stormy_weather%28whosbrain_records-2011%29.html
- Outsider Musica: www.outsidersmusica.it/recensione/the-gald-husbands-god-bless-the-stormy-weather/
- Aristocrazia Webzibe: aristocraziawebzine.blogspot.it/2012/10/the-glad-husbands-god-bless-stormy.html
- Troublezine: www.troublezine.it/reviews/19655/the-glad-husbands-god-bless-the-stormy-weather
- Nerds Attack: www.nerdsattack.net/the-glad-husbands-god-bless-the-stormy-weather-whosbrain-2012/
- W-fenec: www.w-fenec.org/rock/glad-husbands,7776,god-bless-the-stormy-weather.html
- Noize Italia: www.noizeitalia.com/the-glad-husbands-god-bless-the-stormy-weather/
- STNT: stnt.org/content/glad-husbands-god-bless-stormy-weather-whosbrain-records-2012
- The Holy Filament: www.theholyfilament.cl/articulos/the-glad-husbands-cordura-y-desenfreno-en-proporciones-directas/
- Positive Rage: www.positiverage.com?p=4046

credits

released September 15, 2012

Alberto Cornero - guitar and vocals

Andrea Peracchia - drums

Alberto Calandri - bass and guitar

- Recorded by Francesco Groppo and Wherever Recording (it-it.facebook.com/WhereveRecording - www.whereverecording.com/wr/home.html) in August 2011.
- Mixed and mastered by Francesco Groppo and The Glad Husbands.
- Produced by Whosbrain Records (whosbrain-records.com/wp/) & Vollmer Industries (www.facebook.com/VOLLMERindustries)
- Artwork by Edoardo Vogrig (www.behance.net/edoardovogrig).

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Glad Husbands Bene Vagienna, Italy

contact / help

Contact The Glad Husbands

Streaming and
Download help